Armaments Division

Division Awards

The Armaments Division makes available six awards which are presented at the annual Armament Systems Forum. Details on each award can be viewed on the sub-pages. 

2021 Winners 

Chinn Award: Mr.Ralph Mazeski - CCDC AC
Hathcock Award: MSGT Kevin Owens, USA
Ambrose Award: Vista Outdoor
Gun & Missile Systems Committee Robert Trifiletti Award: Mr. Ralph Campoli - GD-OTS

Professional Service Award: COL Hector Gonzalez, USA
Professional Service Award: COL Andrew Lunoff, USA

These awards will be presented at the 2021 Future Force Capabilities Conference and Exhibition